About Me

Location: Milan

Age: middle 30's

Height: 180 cm (5'10)

Eye color: green-grey

Hair color: black chocolate

Measurements: 96E - 67 - 97

Breasts: absolutely natural (cup E)

Education: Graduated in Engineering

Occupation: student (second graduation), creating my own business (valuable advices are appreciated :-) )

Spoken languages: fluent in English, Italian, Russian; basic in German and French (both studying)

Smoking: no

Drinking: occasionally (white wine or champagne)

Piercing: ears, navel

Tattoos: no

I am perfect Companion for: Dinner & Lunch Dates, Sport & Luxury Events, Business Trips, Vacation Experiences, Tasting & Gourmet Tours, City Sightseeing, Visiting Art Galleries, Relaxing Evenings.

Personality: elegant, free-spirited, honest, graceful, sophisticated, feminine, sincere, positive, adventurous, discreet, charming, reliable, friendly, solar, easy-going.

Interests: history, sports, nature, traveling, reading, studying, driving fast cars, art galleries, different cultures, photography, psychology, animals, gardening, spa, music, massage, culinary, sommelier, gourmet cuisine.

Dress style: sophisticated, refined, elegant, classy, sporty, trendy.

An ideal man: respectful, intelligent, smart, discreet, seductive, educated, well-mannered.

Perfect date for me: gourmet dinner, good wine, interesting discussions, candle light, fine lingerie and high heels, erotic music, spa with foaming bubbles, sensual massage with essential oils and many kisses. :-)

All model images and description is a property of GFE Luxury Companion | Copyscape protected